Ansprechpartner Geschäftsstelle Rösrath

Geschäftsstellenleitung

Frank Tillmann

Tel.: 02202 126-270
Fax.: 02202 126-9270

frank.tillmann@vrbankgl.de

Renate Hachenberg
Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.: 02202 126-271
Fax.: 02202 126-9271

renate.hachenberg@vrbankgl.de

Kristina Kolzem
Kundenberaterin

Tel.: 02202 126-0
Fax: 02202 126-9900

kristina.kolzem@vrbankgl.de

Anja Gerhards
Kundenberaterin im Service

Tel.: 02202 126-0
Fax: 02202 126-9900

anja.gerhards@vrbankgl.de

Maria Dohr
Kundenberaterin im Service

Tel.: 02202 126-0
Fax: 02202 126-9900

maria.dohr@vrbankgl.de

Andrea Stoffel-Haack
Kundenberaterin im Service

Tel.: 02202 126-0
Fax: 02202 126-9900

andrea.stoffel-haack@vrbankgl.de

Weitere Spezialisten für Sie vor Ort:

Harald Zons
Privatkundenberater

Tel.: 02202 126-518
Fax.: 02202 126-9518

harald.zons@vrbankgl.de

Peter Fußbroich
Privatkundenbetreuer

Tel.: 02202 126-516
Fax.: 02202 126-9516

peter.fussbroich@vrbankgl.de

Dirk Engelbert
Firmenkundenberater

Tel.: 02202 126-422
Fax.: 02202 126-9422

dirk.engelbert@vrbankgl.de

Andreas Scharf
Firmenkundenbetreuer

Tel.: 02202 126-421
Fax.: 02202 126-9421

andreas.scharf@vrbankgl.de

Daniel Müller
Baufinanzierungsberater

Tel.: 02202 126-375
Fax.: 02202 126-9375

daniel.mueller@vrbankgl.de