Ansprechpartner Geschäftsstelle Paffrath

Geschäftsstellenleitung

Michael Reuther

Tel.: 02202 126-260
Fax.: 02202 126-9260

michael.reuther@vrbankgl.de

Melina Hölzer
Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.: 02202 126-2631
Fax: 02202 126-92631

melina.hoelzer@vrbankgl.de

 

Sarah Philippi
Kundenberaterin

Tel.: 02202 126-0
Fax: 02202 126-9900

sarah.philippi@vrbankgl.de

 

Claudia Keller
Kundenberaterin im Service

Tel.: 02202 126-0
Fax: 02202 126-9900

claudia.keller@vrbankgl.de

Semra Sencan
Kundenberaterin im Service

Tel.: 02202 126-0
Fax: 02202 126-9900

semra.sencan@vrbankgl.de

Christiane Rieger
Kundenberaterin im Service

Tel.: 02202 126-0
Fax: 02202 126-9900

christiane.rieger@vrbankgl.de

Jana van Koeverden
Kundenberaterin im Service

Tel.: 02202 126-0
Fax: 02202 126-9900

jana.van-koeverden@vrbankgl.de

 

Weitere Spezialisten für Sie vor Ort:

Melanie Thiesen
Privatkundenberaterin

Tel.: 02202 126-517
Fax.: 02202 126-9517

melanie.thiesen@vrbankgl.de

Günter Kluge
Privatkundenbetreuer

Tel.: 02202 126-531
Fax.: 02202 126-9531

guenter.kluge@vrbankgl.de