Ansprechpartner Bergisch Gladbach

Geschäftsstellenleitung

Marcel Drack

Tel.: 02202 126-210
Fax.: 02202 126-9210

marcel.drack@vrbankgl.de

Özgür Demircan
Kundenbetreuer

Tel.: 02202 126-213
Fax.: 02202 126-9213

oezguer.demircan@vrbankgl.de

Karin Krill
Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.: 02202 126-211
Fax.: 02202 126-9211

karin.krill@vrbankgl.de

Nadine Nagelschmidt
Kundenbetreuerin

Tel.: 02202 126-214
Fax.: 02202 126-9214

nadine.nagelschmidt@vrbankgl.de

Tobias Klever
Kundenberater

Tel.: 02202 126-0
Fax: 02202 126-9900

tobias.klever@vrbankgl.de

Matthias Lüghausen
Kundenberater

Tel.: 02202 126-0
Fax: 02202 126-9900

matthias.lueghausen@vrbankgl.de

 

Sarah Philippi
Trainee Kundenberaterin

Tel.: 02202 126-0
Fax: 02202 126-9900

sarah.philippi@vrbankgl.de

 

Lena Ziegert
Kundenberaterin

Tel.: 02202 126-0
Fax: 02202 126-9900

lena.ziegert@vrbankgl.de

 

Gabriele Clever
Kundenberaterin im Service

Tel.: 02202 126-0
Fax: 02202 126-9900

gabriele.clever@vrbankgl.de

Ingrid Fehn
Kundenberaterin im Service

Tel.: 02202 126-0
Fax: 02202 126-9900

ingrid.fehn@vrbankgl.de

Ulrike Göhmann
Kundenberaterin im Service

Tel.: 02202 126-0
Fax: 02202 126-9900

ulrike.goehmann@vrbankgl.de

Anja Riemenschneider
Kundenberaterin im Service

Tel.: 02202 126-0
Fax: 02202 126-9900

anja.riemenschneider@vrbankgl.de

 

Spezialisten zusätzlich für Sie vor Ort:

Sabine Roggenbuck
Privatkundenberaterin

Tel.: 02202 126-522
Fax.: 02202 126-9522

sabine.roggenbuck@vrbankgl.de

Jörg Ziemann
Privatkundenberater

Tel.: 02202 126-521
Fax.: 02202 126-9521

joerg.ziemann@vrbankgl.de