BaufinanzierungsCenter

Ihre Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Axel Quell
Bereichsleiter Kredit

Sitz: Bergisch Gladbach

Tel.: 02202 126-400
Fax.: 02202 126-9400

axel.quell@vrbankgl.de

Michael Berger
Abteilungsleiter private Baufinanzierung

Sitz: Bergisch Gladbach

Tel.: 02202 126-300
Fax.: 02202 126-9300

michael.berger@vrbankgl.de

Daniel Müller
stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Baufinanzierungsberater
Sitz: Rösrath
Tel.: 02202 126-375
Fax.: 02202 126-9375
daniel.mueller@vrbankgl.de

Asli Karaman
Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Sitz: Bergisch Gladbach

Tel.: 02202 126-371
Fax.: 02202 126-9371

asli.karaman@vrbankgl.de

Waldemar Wajand
Baufinanzierungsberater

Sitz: Bergisch Gladbach

Tel.: 02202 126-372
Fax.: 02202 126-9372

waldemar.wajand@vrbankgl.de

Ann-Kathrin Köhler
Baufinanzierungsberaterin

Sitz: Overath

Tel.: 02202 126-377
Fax.: 02202 126-9377
ann-kathrin.koehler@vrbankgl.de

 

Ulrike Endrulat
Sachbearbeiterin Baufinanzierung

Sitz: Bergisch Gladbach

Tel.: 02202 126-378
Fax.: 02202 126-9378

ulrike.endrulat@vrbankgl.de

Inga Griese
Sachbearbeiterin Baufinanzierung

Sitz: Bergisch Gladbach

Tel.: 02202 126-374
Fax.: 02202 126-9374

inga.griese@vrbankgl.de

Diana Klein
Sachbearbeiterin Baufinanzierung

Sitz: Bergisch Gladbach

Tel.: 02202 126-376
Fax.: 02202 126-9376

diana.klein@vrbankgl.de